Contact

Head Office
UK
Essence Head office
Sukhy Loyal
Email: enquiry@essence-foundation.com
Tel: +44 20 8883 2890
Essence in Bulgaria
Melina NenkovaEmail: info@essencebulgaria.org
Tel: +359 878 246 947
Essence in Hungary
Aranka Kiss
Email: esszenciamagyarorszag@gmail.com
Tel: +36 20 9409052
Essence in Romania
Zsolt Makkai
Email: fundatiaessence@gmail.com
Tel: +40 264 434177
Essence in Spain
Asia DimitrovaEmail: essence_in_spain@yahoo.com
Tel: +34 669 629 748
Essence in Vietnam
Son Phan-AnhEmail: son.phananh@gmail.com
Tel: +36 2098 49103
Essence in USA
Andrei Naumov
Email: sunnybeachmassages@gmail.com
Essence in Norway
Ildiko Botlik
Email: csilda100@gmail.com
Essence in China
Katie Rucsun
Email: rocsun@live.com
Essence in Brazil
Anita Mladenova
Email: aneta.mladenova@odmconsulting.com
Tel: +359 886 600 422
Essence in Slovakia
Stefan Koritar
E-mail: koritar.stefan@gmail.com
Tel: +40 741 077 494
Essence in Germany
Sukhy Loyal
Email: enquiry@essence-foundation.com
Tel: +44 20 8883 2890
Essence in Portugal
Poliksena Hardalova
Email: poliksena.hardalova@gmail.com
Tel: +351 918 901 926
Essence in Dubai
Desislava Stoykova
Email: essencecoursedubai@gmail.com
Tel: +971 50 7496162
Alternatively contact the UK office
Essence in Austria
Diana Karabinova
Email: essenceaustria@yahoo.com
Tel: +43 699 181 372 29
Essence in Serbia
Veselin Tsocheva
Email: Vesselka.Tsocheva@odmconsulting.com
Tel: +381 62 80 33 502
Essence in Finland
Ari Toivonen
Email: ari.toivonen@kauppahuonetv.com
Tel: +358 45 111 9257
Essence in Italy
Alessio Cavallara
Email: excellenceprograms@assetmgmt.it
Essence in Ireland
Jane Stephenson
Email: jane@seminars.ie
Tel: +353 71 91 55406